top of page
  • Writer's pictureJustina Brandt

Class of 2020 Tribute: Nadia Farjami

Updated: Jul 18, 2021

For the past 2 years, senior Nadia Farjami has been involved in running the Margazine and making it the greatest it could be! We are so thankful to our wonderful Club President for everything she's done.


Due to quarantine, we weren't able to thank her for everything she's done in person, so here are messages from our members thanking her for everything:


"Nadia you are amazing! Thank you for all your support this year in reviving The Margazine and making it the best it could be. Your optimism and kindness means so much to all of us!" - Justina


"Nadia has led this group with her heart, as she does with all her endeavors. She is one of the kindest friends I have and she has done so much planning for the Margazine. Thanks, Nadia!<3" - Daniella


"NADIA!!! Thank you so much for being an amazing president this year! Your enthusiasm, hard work, & optimism are unparalleled & we really appreciate it! Thank you for revolutionizing the Margazine & we hope we can continue your work!!" - Sey


"Nadia!! You are the sweetest and most genuine person. Thank you so much for all you do for us in and outside of the Margazine. This magazine would be nothing without you!" - Kaelyn


"Nadia, thank you for everything that you’ve done for the Margazine! I’ve loved every second of working with you for the past two years, and I’m amazed at what the Margazine has become.  We’re going to miss you so much next year! xoxo Molly"


"Thank you so much Nadia for leading the Margazine this year! In my time with the club, this was definitely our best year yet. I am going to miss your ideas, enthusiasm, and most importantly your snacks :)" - Alexis


"Thank you so much Nadia for creating the Margazine and for allowing me to be a part of it. I have never considered myself a writer, but you pushed me towards writing about my interests and showed me that anyone can enjoy writing. You’re an amazing person and I wish you all the best!" - Alice


"Thank you, Nadia, for your leadership!! You accomplished so much with the Margazine! You even brought us digital! Kudos to you and your hard work." - Ms. vW


71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page